How to watch the Republican presidential debate tonight

0

So, for the candidates, everything is at stake. It’s must-see TV for anyone who wants to see the showdown between frontrunners Trump, Cruz, and Rubio, who will more than likely overshadow Kasich and Carson. But now, expect them all to turn their guns on Trump. This is the last debate for Super Tuesday next week.

KTMD, the Telemundo-owned Houston station, will have coanchors Martin Berlanga and Paulina Sodi reporting live from the University of Houston, the debate site.

What time is the debate?

The debate begins at 8:30PM ET/5:30PM PT.

How can I watch the debate?

CNN will broadcast the debate live on its cable network starting at 7:30 p.m. CST.

Can I watch the debate online? Global and CNN en Espanol will also be broadcasting and it will be translated live on Telemundo. The Republican National Committee changed its debate plans after what the party said were unfair questions and moderators during NBC’s previous GOP debate on October 30. Questioners included Dana Bash, Telemundo’s Maria Celeste Arraras and Salem Radio host Hugh Hewitt.

Here’s the 2016 debate ranker, which includes Nielsen viewership data, along with livestreaming information provided by the networks. With final numbers, the debate fetched 14.5 million viewers.

The Thursday night debate in Houston takes place just a few days before 11 states hold GOP primaries that could cement Trump’s dominance of the Republican race for president.

Courtesy of Jessica Mize Auxilary Services

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY